Stones Throw

Yesterday's New Quintet - Yesterdays Universe, 2XLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 15.00
Sale Price
$ 15.00
Regular Price
$ 15.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Track Listing:


A1 Otis Jackson Jr. Trio – Bitches Brew
A2 Jahari Massamba Unit, The – Umoja (Unity)
Performer [Featuring] – Karriem Riggins Trio, The
A3 Young Jazz Rebels – Slave Riot (D. Smith)


B1 Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble, The – One For The Monica Lingas Band
B2 Kamala Walker And The Soul Tribe – Street Talkin'
B3 Jazzistics, The – Marcus, Martin & Malcolm
B4 Suntouch – Two For Strata East
B5 Sound Directions – She's Gonna Stay


C1 Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble, The – Cold Nights And Rainy Days
C2 Otis Jackson Jr. Trio – Free Son
C3 Jackson Conti – Barumba (L. Eca, Bebeto)
C4 Ahmad Miller – Sunny C (California)

D1 Eddie Prince Fusion Band, The – Mtume's Song
D2 Yesterday's Universe All Stars – Vibes From The Tribes Suite (For Phil)
D3 Jackson Conti – Upa Neguinho

STH 2158