Now Again

Whitefield Brothers, The - In The Raw (w/ FREE 45), CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 


Poets of Rhythm founding members first crucial piece of the funk spectrum recorded as The Whitefield Brothers. A wear-your heart-on-your-sleeve, hypnotic, defiantly psychedelic funk album that is as modern as it is grounded in the great musical traditions from both sides of the Atlantic Ocean.


Track Listing:

01. In The Raw (Whitefield Bros./Roth/Sahm)
02. Sol Walk (Whitefield Bros./Roth/Sahm)
03. Eji (Whitefield Bros./Roth/Sahm)
04. Prowlin (Whitefield Bros./Roth/Sahm)
05. Weiya (Serengeti Beat) (Whitefield Bros.)
06. Yakuba (Whitefield Bros.)
07. Witch-Jam (Whitefield Bros./Roth/Sahm)
08. Weiya (Whitefield Bros.)
09. Thunderbird (Roth/Lehman)
10. Rampage (Whitefield Bros.)
11. The Bastard (Whitefield Bros.)
12. Chokin' (Whitefield Bros./Roth/Sahm)