Vox Vermillion - Standing Still You Move Forward, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 11.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 







2nd release from Women Records (owned by Slug and Murs). Vox Vermillion is: Ollie Dodge (bass), Kelsey Crawford (piano, vocals), Emily Dantuma (piano, cello), B.J. Wuollet (drums). The St. Paul, MN co-ed quartet's sound is distinctive: warm indie-pop classicism, their piano propelled punch reminiscent at times of both Denali and Spoon.

Track Listing:

1. Up In It
2. Arrivals / Departures
3. Controller
4. Underground
5. Wanted
6. July
7. Freeways & Highways
8. MacBeth
9. Smitten
10. Psycho