Skip to product information
1 of 1

WideHive Records

V.U. (VARIABLE UNIT) - Handbook For The Apocalypse, CD

V.U. (VARIABLE UNIT) - Handbook For The Apocalypse, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 15.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"Politically Charged Organic Hip Hop" from the San Francisco Bay Area group Variable Unit. Featuring: Azeem, DJ Quest, Kat Ouano, Matt Montgomery, Gregory Howe, Jacob Aginsky and more Bay Area players

Tracklisting for LP:
1. Towers Open Fire
2. Handbook for the Apocalypse
3. War Again
4. Not one of us, All of us
5. I am on a Journey to My Soul, But the Police Just Pulled Me Over
6. We are at War
7. Hologram Network
8. Shake the Cosmic Dice
9. Gas and Violence
10. Walking With my Son
11. Transcending Terror
12. Killing Time
13. Beyond Babylon
View full details