V/A Egotrip's The Big Playback, CD – The Giant Peach

My Cart



V/A Egotrip's The Big Playback, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.98 USD







The soundtrack to Ego Trip's Big Book of Rap Lists! Featuring many overlooked and must have tracks.

1. Holy War - Divine Force (live)
2. My Mic Is On Fire - Lord Shafiyq
3. Marley Marl Scratch - Marley Marl/MC Shan
4. Get Retarded - MC EZ/Troup
5. Get Down Grandmaster - Grandmaster Caz
6. Step Up Front - Positive K
7. This Cut's Got Flavor - Latee
8. Droppin' It - The Bizzie Boyz
9. I'm Not Playing - Ultimate Force
10. Do It! Do It! - The Alliance
11. Brooklyn Blew Up The Bridge - MC Mitchski
12. Beat Bop - Rammellzee Vs. K-Rob

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!