My Cart


Definitive Jux

V/A - Definitive Jux Presents II, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.98 USD







The second label sampler from the hardworking folks at Def Jux. Heavy hitting rhymes and major production from WEATHERMEN, AESOP ROCK, LIF & MURS, CAMU TAO, ROB SONIC, RJD2, MASAI BEY, LIF & OPIO, EL-P & VAST, ATOMS FAMILY, and Y@K BALLZ.

1. Weathermen (Masai Bey, Camu Tao, El-P, Copywrite, Vast) - "Same As It Never Was"
2. Aesop Rock - "Dead Pan"
3. Mr. Lif & Murs - "Sneak Preview"
4. Camu Tao - "Hold The Floor"
5. Rob Sonic - "FU for Failure Ugly"
6. RJD2 - "I Like Your Def Jux Baby Tee"
7. Masai Bey - "Paper Mache"
8. Mr. Lif ft. Opio - "Fulcrum (Insight Mix)"
9. El-P ft. Vast - "Dr. Hell No & The Praying Mantis"
10. Atoms Family - "Mic Molest"
11. Y@k Balz - "Freak Show"
12. El-P - "Stepfather Factory"

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!