Tuxedo - S/T CD

Sold Out

Tuxedo - Tuxedo CD

Mayer Hawthorne + Jake One get into the groove.

Track Listing:
1. Lost Lover
2. RU Ready
3. Watch The Dance
4. So Good
5. Two Wrongs
6. Tuxedo Groove
7. I Got U
8. The Right Time
9. Roll Along
10. Get U Home
11. Do It
12. Number One

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!