My Cart


Hot Plate Records

TRDMRK (Slimkid3 & DJ Nu-Mark) - TRDMRK EP Vinyl

$ 15.99 USD

Slimkid 3 (Pharcyde) & DJ Nu-Mark (Jurassic 5) know they got soul. Follow up EP to their debut album including guest spots by Guilty Simpson and Dillon Cooper. TRDMRK will follow up with an upcoming world tour!

1.     Hands Up
2.     Pick It Up
3.     Broken Artist
4.     Temptations
5.      Burn It Up    
6.      Let Him Thru
7.      Fall In Numbers (Featuring Guity Simpson)