Skip to product information
1 of 1

Threshold Recordings

TOMC3 & Kool Keith - Project Polaroid, CD

TOMC3 & Kool Keith - Project Polaroid, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 18.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out







The debut full-length from this new hip hop group comprised of KOOL KEITH (ULTRAMAGNETIC MCs, DR. OCTAGON, etc.) and producer TOMC3 (DOPESTYLE 1231). Fourteen tracks loaded with witty wordplay, high-power beats, and an all-around good time. Features guest spots from PRINCE PO (ORGANIZED KONFUSION), MOTION MAN, and ROUGHNECK JIHAD (THIRD SIGHT).

Track Listing:

01 Project Polaroid (intro)
02 Space 8000
03 Talk to the Romans
04 Mechanical Mechanix w/ Prince Po
05 I'm Libra
06 Diamond District
07 Rhyme That Quit
08 Clubber Lang w/ Motion Man
09 Uphill...Strange
10 Digital Engineering
11 The Overviewer
12 Feel Me w/ Roughneck Jihad
13 Midwestern Show Calhoun
14 Photo Shop (outro)
View full details