My Cart


Now Again

The South Dallas Pop Festival, 2XLP Vinyl

$ 15.99 USD

Track Listing:
Side A:
Marchel Ivery Quintet
Soul Seven

Side B:
Soul Seven with Eddie Purrell
Soul Seven with Monica Harris
Soul Seven with The Voices of Time
Apollo Commanders

Side C:
Apollo Commanders

Side D:
Apollo Commanders with Eddie Finley
Black Maffia
Les Watson & The Panthers
MC's Farewell

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!