Skip to product information
1 of 1

Madlib Invazion

The Professionals (Madlib & Oh No) - S/T, LP Vinyl

The Professionals (Madlib & Oh No) - S/T, LP Vinyl

Regular price $ 24.98 USD
Regular price $ 24.98 USD Sale price $ 24.98 USD
Sale Sold out

The Professionals are Madlib + Oh No.

Beats by Madlib, Raps by Oh No feat. Elzhi, Chino XL, and Adub. The first run of this album comes in an embossed and die-cut sleeve. Sleeve by Gustavo Eandi & Jeff Jank.

Track List

A1 My House
A2 The Pros
A3 Payday
A4 Give N Take
A5 Superhumans
A6 Buggin
A7 CDP Smackdown
B1 Timeless Treasure
B2 I Jus Wanna
B3 Away Too Long
B4 Make Due
B5 Tired Atlas
B6 Dishonored Valor


View full details