Definitive Jux

The Perceptionists - Black Dialogue, 2XLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 16.98
Sale Price
$ 16.98
Regular Price
$ 16.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 







Jukie supergroup of Bostonians' Mr. Lif, Akrobatik, DJ Fakts One bring it hardcore with the release of "Black Dialogue". Featured production by Shock G (Digital Underground), El-P, Fakts One, and more. Featured artists include Guru, Humpty Hump aka Shock G and Phonte of Little Brother.


01 Let's Move
02 People 4 Prez
03 Blo
04 Memorial Day
05 Love Letters
06 Black Dialogue
07 Frame Rupture
08 What Have We Got to Lose?
09 Party Hard feat. Guru and Camu Tao
10 Career Finders feat. Humpty Hump aka Shock G
11 5 O'Clock feat. Phonte of Little Brother
12 Breathe in the Sun