My Cart



The Grouch - Crusader For Justice 2xLP (White Vinyl)

$ 28.99 USD
First ever vinyl pressing of The Grouch's 2003 release, Crusader For Justice.  Limited edition 500 copies of white vinyl.       
Side A
1. Crumble Your Tower
2. Where I Wanna Get
3. Crusader For Justice
4. Backseat Drivers
Side B
5. Cloud Nine
6. Some People
7. Clean Nikes
8. Dragonfly
Side C
9. Ain't My Life
10. No Slow Thinkers
11. Juxtaposed
12. Paint A Perfect Picture
Side D
13. Better Than You
14. Moves That Make Me
15. More Than Meets The Eye