Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Gaslamp Killer - Breakthrough, 2 x 10"Vinyl LP (Limited)

The Gaslamp Killer - Breakthrough, 2 x 10"Vinyl LP (Limited)

Regular price $ 18.99 USD
Regular price $ 18.99 USD Sale price $ 18.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Gaslamp Killer Breakthrough on 2 x 10"Vinyl LP (Limited)

Breakthrough is the debut full-length album from the Gaslamp Killer, a manic and mystic trip through the mind of a madman. Resident DJ and co-founder of the mythic Low End Theory club night in Los Angeles, the Gaslamp Killer is known across the globe for his impeccable turntable skills and high-energy performances. He delivers the same fire to Breakthrough, a project pulled from within his soul that is his strongest musical statement yet.  SIDE A  1. Breakthrough 2. Veins (w/ Gonjasufi) 3. Holy Mt. Washington (w/ Computer Jay) 4. Father 5. Critic (w/ Mophono) 6. Dead Vets (w/ Adrian Younge & MRR)  SIDE B  7. Flange Face (w/ Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) 8. Fuck 9. Apparitions (w/ Gonjasufi) 10. Impulse (w/ Daedelus)  SIDE C  1. Peasants, Cripples & Retards (w/ Samiyam) 2. Meat Guilt (w/ RSI) 3. Mother 4. Nissim (w/ Amir Yaghmai)  Side D  5. Keep It Simple Stupid (w/ Shigeto) 6. Seven Years of Bad Luck For Fun (w/ Dimlite) 7. In The Dark...

View full details