Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blacksmith Music

Talib Kweli & Madlib - Liberation, CD

Talib Kweli & Madlib - Liberation, CD

Regular price $ 15.98 USD
Regular price $ 15.98 USD Sale price $ 15.98 USD
Sale Sold out
The official release of the previously "downloadable only" album from Talib Kweli and Madlib. Talib's in write mode, proving he's apt to flow on anyone's beats. Madlib throws down a delectable batch of beats, some unreleased, some previously used, but don't fret, Talib breathes new life into each one! Appearances from Stong Arm Steady, Consequence and Candice Anderson.


1. The Show
2. Funny Money
3. Time is Right
4. Engine Runnin (feat. Consequence)
5. Over the Counter
6. The Function (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
7. Happy Home (feat. Candice Anderson)
8. Soul Music
9. What Can I Do
View full details