Talib Kweli - Ear Drum, CD – The Giant Peach

My Cart


Talib Kweli

Talib Kweli - Ear Drum, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 14.98 USD







One of the best-known and most acclaimed rappers in hip-hop, Talib Kweli makes his Warner Bros. debut with his first album on his own label, Blacksmith. Eardrum, his fourth solo album, delivers music that matters, that both sparks the mind and makes the body move. Solidifying Kweli's status among rap's most talented and important voices, Eardrum deserves to be heard.

Track Listing:

1. Everything Man
2. NY Weather Report
3. Hostile Gospel Pt. 1 (Deliver Us)
4. Say Something
5. Country Cousins
6. Holy Moly
7. Eat To Live
8. In the Mood
9. Soon The New Day
10. Give 'Em Hell
11. More Or Less
12. Stay Around
13. Hot Thing
14. Space Fruit
15. The Perfect Beat
16. Oh My Stars
17. !!!
18. Go With Us
19. Hostile Gospel Pt. 2 (Deliver Me)
20. The Nature

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!