Revenge Entertainment

Sunspot Jonz - Why We Fight, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 14.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

A Collection Of Old SJ Songs And LOTSA New Ones To Have Some New Product To Push For Tour Shit
Limited Edition 1000

Track Listing:

 1. Will Not Be Destroyed (feat. Grouch / Luckyiam (PSC) / Eligh)
2. Dammn!!
3. Sidewinderz (4Me)
4. Dirty Faces
5. It's My Year (feat. Equipto / White Mike / Z-Man)
6. Simple Rules (I can not do)
7. Ghost World (Armz)
8. Peepdis doe (Glossy Lips (feat. Grouch)
9. True Hip Hop
10. Losen My Mind
11. She (feat. Myka Nyne (Mikah 9))
12. Everybody's a Roxstar
13. Ice Pirates (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien)
14. From Here to Eternity (The S.U.)
15. We Kill'n em Baby
16. There she go
17. The Conductor (feat. Scarub / Luckyiam (PSC))
18. Touch of Class (Warstory Eazrth)
19. Harder They Fallz