Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eastern Conference

Sub-Conscious (Sub Con) - Subtalk, CD

Sub-Conscious (Sub Con) - Subtalk, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 13.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out


New York native, Sub-Conscious with his debut album, Subtalk. Produced entirely by NY party rocker DJ Eli Escobar, Subtalk takes you on a journey of intellect and high powered lyricism throughout. Much in the same vein as Dead Prez, Sub-Con spits everything form conscious to political to braggadocious rhymes. Album features Breezly Brewin of the Jugganots and other NY rap legends.

Track Listing:
01 Overtime
02 Gaintainin'
03 Subtalk
04 The Difference
05 Berzerkowitz ft. Breezly Brewin from Jugganots
06 Gabriel's Trumpet
07 Is it Live? (W.O.R.C.) ft. Tess Marsalis
08 Freshman Friday
09 Who Am I?
10 Irreconcilable
11 Apeshit!!! RE:mix
12 Together (Contigo)
13 Don't Go
View full details