Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stones Throw

Strong Arm Steady & Statik Selektah - Stereo Type, Audio CD

Strong Arm Steady & Statik Selektah - Stereo Type, Audio CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 13.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Stereotype features production exclusively from the Brooklyn-based DJ, Statik Selektah, whose past collaborations include Nas, Freddie Gibbs and Action Bronson and features appearances from the extended SAS family including Planet Asia and Chace Infinite plus West Coast newcomers Casey Veggies, Schoolboy Q and the Black Hippy crew and southern rap veteran David Banner.


1. Truth of the Truth
2. Premium
3. Forever (feat. Chace Infinite)
4. Born Into It (feat. Bad Lucc) 
5. Do Ya Thang Girl (Jook) - (feat. Casey Veggies & Picaso)
6. On My Job (feat. Skeme)
7. LA Blues (feat. Planet Asia & Tri-State)
8. Classic
9. THrough the Motions (feat. David Banner & Fiend)
10. Married to the Game (feat. Chace Infinite & Introducting Double R)
11. Fair Fight (feat. Black Hippy)
12. Back on Up
13. Outta Control (feat. Reks)
14. Smoke On (feat. Dom Kennedy & Baby D) 

View full details