My Cart


Stones Throw

Stimulator Jones - Exotic Worlds And Masterful Treasures LP Vinyl

$ 20.00 USD

Debut release from Stones Throw's newest artist.  After landing on the music scene as a hip hop DJ, Stimulator Jones began songwriting and was eventually signed by Peanut Butter Wolf.  Now a singer and multi-instrumentalist, Stimulator plays all of the instruments on all of his works.

Track List:

01 Water Slide
02 Give My All
03 Feel Your Arms Around Me
04 Together
05 Trippin On You
06 I Want You Too
07 Soon Never Comes
08 Need Your Body
09 Suite Luv
10 Tell Me Girl
11 Tempt Me With Your Love

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!