Traffic Entertainment Group

Special Ed - Youngest In Charge, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 13.99
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Originally released on Profile records in 1989, Youngest In Charge boasts a track list that includes such Hip Hop classics as "I Got It Made", "Taxing" and "Think About It" (remember the video with the hovercraft?). The album, produced entirely by Howie "Hitman" Tee, was released when Ed was just 16! This expanded reissue features eight tracks previously not available on CD and is complimented perfectly with a 16 page booklet featuring extensive liner notes from Brian Colemen (author of Rakim Told Me and Check The Technique). The booklet also includes alternative images from the original photo shoot provided by the original photographer Robert Lewis.
Track Listing:
1. Youngest In Charge
2. Taxing
3. I Got It Made
4. I'm The Magnificent
5. Club Scene
6. Hoedown
7. Think About It
8. Akshun
9. Monster Jam
10. The Bush
11. Fly M.C.
12. Heds and Dreds
13. I Got It Made (Businesslike Version)
14. I Got It Made (Up Version)
15. Think About It (Instrumental)
16. Think About It (Slo-mo Party Mix)
17. One In A Million (Loose Talk In The Studio)
18. I'm The Magnificent (The Magnificent Remix)
19. Ready 2 Attack
20. Club Scene (Ed's Special Mix)