My Cart


Pitch Control Music

Sev Statik - Slow Burn, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 12.00 USD

Follow up album to Speak Life. Featuring production by Shawn J. Period, Joey Beats, Dert, JB!!, Relic, Tony Stone, The Hobbyist.

Track Listing:

01. Slow Burn
02. Son Come Down
03. As One
04. Line Life
05. Wasted Tears
06. Well Traveled
07. Crime of the Century
08. Love You Anyway
09. Kept The Break
10. Contrast
11. Spare Change
12. And Uhhh

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!