Scarub - A New Perspective, CD

Sold Out

Latest Scarub solo album featuring Features The Grouch, Luckyiam.PSC, Eligh, Murs, and more!




1. Just Let Go
2. Road Work
3. Gangsta Wit It
4. Something Better To Say -feat. Kam Talbert
5. Make Things Crack -feat. Luckyiam.psc and Bicasso
6. We Gotta
7. Nueva Rock -feat. Pepah
8. MC2 -feat. Eligh
9. I Want A Car
10. Aye Dios Mio -feat. Murs
11. Day Dreams
12. This Goes Out -feat. Very and Kam Talbert
13. Look Out -feat. Voice Watson and Very
14. You Know -feat. The Grouch
15. Just For You


Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!