My Cart


Drive By Pimp Slap Records

Saafir - One of the Hardest, EP Vinyl

$ 9.99 USD

Saafir (Digital Underground, Hobo Junction) returns in 2006 with a brand new EP vinyl! 7 all-new tracks from the Saucee Nomad.

1 Cash Me Out
2 Crispy
3 One Of The Hardest
4 Back Up feat Golden State
5 Left Work
6 Don't Test Me
7 The Day