My Cart


Definitive Jux

Sa Smash - Smashy Trashy, 2XLP Vinyl

$ 15.00 USD







The debut album from S.A. Smash featuring guest appearances by Vast Aire, Aesop Rock, and Cage!

1. Intro Skit: Smash TV feat. Cage
2. Robot
3. Clout
4. Skit: Get Home
5. Illy
6. Weird
7. Slide On 'Em (Escapade) feat. Vast Aire
8. Love To Hate
9. A.A.
10. Jerseyed Out
11. Love To F*ck feat. Aesop Rock
12. Old Man Trigger (Skit)/I Know What You're Thinking
13. Last Night
14. Body
15. Bang
16. Gangsta
17. Spot Tonight

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!