Sa-Ra Creative Partners - Nuclear Evolution, 2xLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 15.99
Sale Price
$ 15.99
Regular Price
$ 15.99
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
A unique blend of street wit, dirty-sex talk, tall stories, and intergalactic future sounds. The album oozes equal parts jazz, soul, pop, funk, and hip-hop. Contributors include Erykah Badu, saxophonist Gary Bartz with his quartet, and many talented, up-and-coming artists. SRCP have worked with Pharoahe Monche, Andre 3000, John Legend, Black Eyed Peas, Talib Kweli, Dilla, Fonzworth Bentley, Heavy D, Common, Iggy Pop, Herbie Hancock, Dr. Dre, Jill Scott, and Jurassic 5. Double CD includes seventeen new, exclusive tracks, plus a bonus disc of beats and previously released SRCP/Ubiquity tracks. RIYL: Kanye West, Erykah Badu, J Dilla, Common, J*Davey, N.E.R.D.
Track Listing:
1. Spacefruit
2. Dirty Beauty
3. I Swear
4. Melodee N'mynor
5. He Say She Say
6. Traffika
7. Souls Brother
8. Bitch Baby
9. Love Czars
10. Gemini's Rising
11. The Bone Song
12. White Cloud
13. Move Your Ass
14. Love Today
15. Can I Get You Hi?
16. My Star
17. Cosmic Ball