ROC C - All Questions Answered, 2xLP Vinyl

$ 11.25 $ 15.00







Roc C brings uncommon passion and firepower to the microphone. With this full-length debut, he sets his sights on bringing the Oxnard underground hip-hop sound to the streets everywhere. Oh No and DJ Romes (Lootpack) contribute production. Guest MCs include J Ro of Tha Liks, Chino XL and Bizzy Bone.

Track Listing:
1. Intro feat. J-Ro from Tha 'Liks
2. Hear Me Now
3. Ghetto
4. Don't Stop feat. Oh No & Pok Dog
5. F*ck You feat. Glasses Malone
6. Dirty, Dirty
7. El Capitan (Remix) feat. Chino XL
8. Watching You feat. Aloe Blacc, Oh No, Bizzy Bone
9. Back That Ish feat. Oh No
10. Let's Battle
11. R.O.C. feat. Dudley Perkins, Lovers' Choice
12. Get This Paper
13. Pop Off feat. Kan Kick
14. Murda feat. Pok Dog
15. My Life feat. Aloe Blacc
16. El Capitan (Original)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!