Definitive Jux

Rob Sonic - Sabotage Gigante, CD

Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sale Price
$ 14.98
Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Rob Sonic returns with a progressive hip-hop sound that is rooted in classc Bronx boom-bap. The album is filled with head-nodding beats and mind spinning lyrics, if you listen deeper you can "hear the voice of the pill swallowed and rejected". Includes guest shots from Aesop Rock and Busdriver.

Track Listing:

1. Teeth Eat Her
2. Brand New Vandals
3. Mother of All Bombs
4. The Over Under
5. Ready Aim Shoot
6. Rock the Convoy
7. Smoke If U Got Um feat. Aesop Rock
8. Dead As Disco
9. Fat Man Lil Boy
10. Spy Hunter feat. Busdriver
11. I Loathed the 80's (A Cold Cold War)