My Cart


RJ's Electrical Connections

RJD2 - More is Than Isn't, 2xLP Vinyl

$ 17.98 USD

RJ's new album. 

1. Suite 1
2. Temperamental (feat. Phonte Coleman)
3. Behold, Numbers!
4. Her Majesty's Socialist Request
5. A Lot of Night Ahead Of You
6. Bathwater (feat. P. Blackk)
7. Milk Tooth
8. Suite 2
9. Winter Isn't Coming
10. See You Leave (feat. STS and Khari Mateen)
11. Got There, Sugar?
12. Love And Go (feat. Aaron Livingston)
13. Descended From Myth
14. Dirty Hands
15. It All Came To Me In A Dream (feat. Blueprint)
16. Suite 3

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!