Pocketslinted Entertainment

Rasco Presents - The Minority Report, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Featuring tracks by Rasco, Planet Asia, Jean Grae, Brisk One, and more!

Cali Agents - Let's Get It On
Chuck Taylor - Done Deal
Mikial - Feel It
Prophet - Hustla
Rasco - Authenticity
No Joke - Dangerous
Jean Grae - It's A Wrap
Phil The Agony - Everything
Concise Kilgore - Underground Ways
Planet Asia - Fuck Wit Me
Aarophat - O.H.I.O. Street
Reks - Untitled
Brisk One feat. Ebay Jamil - Minority Report