Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pocketslinted Entertainment

Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory, CD

Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory, CD

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price $ 13.98 USD Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Rasco's 2005 solo LP. Featured guests include Rass Kass, Aesop Rock, San Quinn, Planet Asia, and Opio of Souls of Mischief.

Track Listing:

01 Intro
02 The Theory
03 Pressures of Life
04 Bacdown ft. Planet Asia
05 Lightin It Up
06 Interlude
07 No Love
08 World's Collide ft. Aesop Rock
09 This is How It Goes Down ft. Opio of Souls of Mischief
10 Making the Rounds ft. Ras Kass
11 Emotions
12 Chances
13 What Happened to the Game
14 Situations
15 San Francisco Giants ft. San Quinn
View full details