RA Records

Rakim - The Seventh Seal, 2xLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 17.98
Sale Price
$ 17.98
Regular Price
$ 17.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
The Seventh Seal is the highly anticipated release from Rakim, his first studio album in over 8 years. In his own words, "The Seventh Seal is my own revelation... my way of taking the best of what Hip-Hop has to offer, what we as a culture and a community have to offer, putting my stamp on it and leading us forward while constantly respecting what we've already accomplished". We're still waiting for a track listing, but emcees featured include AZ, Havoc (Mobb Deep), Cormega, Kool G Rap, Masta Ace, Sadat X (Brand Nubian), and Sean Price.
Track Listing:
1. How To Emcee 
2. Walk These Streets (feat. Maino) 
3. Documentary of a Gangsta (feat. IQ) 
4. Man Above (feat. Tracey Horton) 
5. You and I (feat. Samuel Christian) 
6. Won't Be Long (feat. Tracey Horton) 
7. Holy Are U 
8. Satisfaction Guaranteed 
9. Working For You 
10. Message In The Song (feat. Destiny Griffin) 
11. Put It All To Music 
12. Psychic Love 
13. Still In Love 
14. Dedicated