Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crown City Rockers

Raashan Ahmad - (Autographed) B-sides, Bootlegs, Rarities, Mixed CD

Raashan Ahmad - (Autographed) B-sides, Bootlegs, Rarities, Mixed CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 10.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Autographed while supplies last. Crown City Rockers own emcee, Raashan Ahmad's "Official" mixtape featuring unreleased and vinyl only Crown City Rockers joints plus solo songs featuring collabs with Thes 1 (p.u.t.s.), P.E.A.C.E., J boogie, Fakts 1 (the perceptionists), Mitsu the Beats, D.J. Zeph, Alex Newman from Giant Panda and many more.

Track Listing:
01 Intro feat. and produced by Kat Quano (unreleased)
02 Don't Stop - produced and cuts by Fakts 1 [The Perceptionists] (unreleased)
03 Doin' It - feat. and produced by Thes 1 [People Under the Stairs] from Doin' It 12" on Tres Records
04 Revolution - produced by Afrodesiac Sound System [from the 12" on Kashmere Recordings]
05 Time Machine Radio - produced by Mekalek [from the Time Machine Radio Mixtape]
06 Weekend Soul RMX - produced by DJ Mitsu the Beats [from the Crown City Rockers Japan album]
07 Oh - feat. J.B.L. produced by Raashan Ahmad [unreleased]
08 Beautiful - produced by DJ Tonk [from the DJ Tonk album "Love" and 12" on Kashmere Recordings]
09 Sound Good? - feat. Alex Newman [Giant Panda] produced by Woodstock (unreleased)
10 Another Day RMX - produced by Headnodic (unreleased)
11 Floorwax - produced by DJ Zeph [from DJ Zeph album Sunset Scavenger on Wide Hive Records]
12 Lunchroom Table - Table beating and beatbox by Raashan Ahmad
13 What you wanna do? - produced by Headnodic [from The Crown City Rockers Japan album]
14 Good Co. - feat. and produced by Thes 1 [from the Doin' It 12" on Thes Records]
15 Wonder - produced by Plate Fork Knife Spoon feat. Erik Krasno [from the Self-Titled album on Wide Hive Records]
16 P.S.K - produced by Headnodic (unreleased)
17 Lay Some Treats - produced by Headnodic (unreleased)
18 Breathe - feat. Siswe [Lunar Heights] produced by Crown City Rockers [from Japan only 45]
19 Rewind - produced by the Fingerbangerz [from the Fingerbangerz album VI-R-US)
20. Who Are You?-produced by Mike Walti (unreleased)
21. Purple Perpindicular Phonics - featuring P.E.A.C.E. from Freestyle Fellowship
22. The Dogs - produced Crown City Rockers
23. Another Day Remix - produced by Kat Ouano (unreleased)
24. Outro-produced by Max Macveety (unreleased)

View full details