My Cart


Strange Famous Records

Prolyphic & Reanimator - Artist Goes Pop, 12" Vinyl

$ 7.98 USD

"The debut single from Prolyphic & Reanimator, the first group signed to Strange Famous Records. Prolyphic has earned a wide fan base after his stints with Galapagos4 while Reanimator has steadily made a name for himself producing, most recently on Human The Death Dance. Featuring Sage Francis, Alias, and B. Dolan."

Track Listing:

1. Artist Goes Pop click to listen
2. Survived Another Winter (feat. Sage Francis / Alias / B.Dolan) click to listen
3. Artist Goes Pop (Instrumental)
4. Survived Another Winter (Instrumental)
5. Salt (Instrumental)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!