Percee P - Put It On The Line, 12" Vinyl

$ 6.00







Percee P laced with some Madlib beats. The combination couldn't have been any better.

Track Listing:

"Put it on the Line"
1. Original Version
2. OX Remix Street
3. OX Remix Radio
4. OX Remix Instrumental

"Put it on the Line"
1. BX Remix Street
2. BX Remix Radio
3. BX Remix Instrumental

Produced by Madlib

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!