My Cart


OM Records

People Under the Stairs - Or Stay Tuned, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 13.99 USD
Los Angeles natives, and OM Records recording artists, People Under the Stairs (P.U.T.S.)


1. Yield
2. Plunken 'Em
3. Roadbeaters
4. Fly Love Song
5. Church (Intld.)
6. Drumbox
7. Ost Remix
8. Yo
9. La Song (Sensitive Mix)
10. S.F. Knights Remix
11. Take The Fruit
12. Outrun

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!