Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stones Throw

Peanut Butter Wolf - 2K8: B-Ball Zombie War, CD

Peanut Butter Wolf - 2K8: B-Ball Zombie War, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 14.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out







"PB Wolf and Stones Throw were contacted to put together the NBA 2K8 soundtrack, and they didn't see to have any trouble finding exceptional material to include. Features four J-Dilla, four Madlib productions & one from Just Blaze. Plus guest appearances by Talib Kweli, Q-Tip, Guilty Simpson, Oh No, Percee P, & more."

Track Listing:

1. Supreme Team (Madlib & Karriem Riggins) 'See '
2. Med 'Break It Down'
3. Guilty Simpson 'Make It Fast'
4. J Dilla feat. QTip & Talib Kweli 'Lightworking'
5. Percee P feat. J.Rocc 'Legendary Lyricist Pt. 2'
6. J.Rocc 'Super Sound'
7. Madlib 'The Wigflip'
8. J Dilla feat. M.F. DOOM & Guilty Simpson 'Mash's Revenge'
9. Oh No 'Action (Rap Version)'
10. Beat Konducta 'Trouble'
11. Quasimoto 'Hydrant Game (Jaylib Remix)'
12. Aloe Blacc 'Find A Way'
13. DamFunk 'Sidewayz '
14. Baron Zen 'Electronic (Koushik Remix)'
15. James Pants 'Ka$H (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix)'
16. Niko & DJ Babu 'Now You Know '
17. Koushik 'Basketball Beat '
18. Arabian Prince 'Professor X Saga'
19. Jonathon Brown 'Bass Creator's Groove'
View full details