Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colemine Records

Orgone - Beyond The Sun, 2xLP Vinyl

Orgone - Beyond The Sun, 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price $ 24.99 USD Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Led by Adryon de Leon, Orgone is leading the pack of the new generation of funk bands. Beyond the Sun showcases the full spectrum of Orgone's signature sound featuring funk, ballads, and instrumentals.


Track Listing:

1. Don't Push Your Luck

2. Losin You

3. No Pain

4. Take You Higher

5. Picture On The Wall

6. When Someone's Love Is Real

7. Interlude

8. Meat Machine

9. People Beyond The Sun

10. Down, Down, Down

11. I'm A Woman (I'm A Backbone)

12. Sabi

View full details