Skip to product information
1 of 3

All City Records

Onra - Chinoiseries 3, 2xLP Vinyl

Onra - Chinoiseries 3, 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $ 21.99 USD
Regular price $ 21.99 USD Sale price $ 21.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Famed producer Onra returns to release three vinyl volumes integrating Chinese music with hip hop, bossa nova, Indian music, psych rock and soul.  "I see the first Chinoiseries as a trip, inspired by my own first travel to Asia, each beat representing one particular moment of the journey, the second one, more like a soundtrack to a movie, each beat representing a different scene, and the third one, I tried to create a dark, smoky and mysterious cinematic atmosphere so you could create your own movie in your head."



1. The Final Chapter

2. Loyalty

3. Autumn Moon Shining Over The Calm Lake

4. Reminds Me Of...

5. Will I See You Again

6. Hold My Hand

7. The Storm

8. Fake Porcelain

9. Moonlit Street

10. Like The Seasons

11. Lin Shao Ding

12. Tea Vender On The Street

13. Behind The Curtain

14. Voices In My Head

15. Keep Your Head Up

16. Waterlily

17. Memories From 1968

18. Thank You Very Much

19. Last Cup Of Wine

20. Zoodiac

21. Against The Wall

22. Trip To Yunnan

23. New Year's In Guang Zhou

24. A Distant Dream

25. Incantation

26. Pearl Song

27. The Spirit Blossoms All Over The Land

28. Legacy

29. Betrayal

30. Persons On The Blacklist

31. They Got Breaks Pt. 3

32. Bye Bye

View full details