Skip to product information
1 of 1

OM Records

Om Records - The Groove Active Collection, CD

Om Records - The Groove Active Collection, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 11.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out


The first release on the seminal OM Records label. Back in 1995, this release set forward the motion that has become the "OM" imprint and sound.

The CD also comes with enhanced content when loaded into your PC or MAC computer.


01. Enhanced CD Content
02. The Roots - Good Music
03. A Tribe Called Quest - Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
04. The Sharpshooters - Sweet Talkin'
05. Blackalicious - Attica Black
06. Brand New Heavies feat. Black Sheep - State of Yo
07. Cool Breeze - Can't Deal with This
08. Chop Shop - Drop Da New Flavor
09. Alphabet Soup - Take a Ride
10. DJ Shadow - DJ Shadow's Theme
11. Telefunken & The Unknown Giants - The Message
View full details