My Cart


Groove Attack

Nicolay & Kay - Time:Line, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 13.98 USD

"Fan favorite Nicolay comes out with a brand new album featuring dope up and coming rapper, Kay. Album features Oh No, Chip Fu, Strange Fruit Project, & more. Professional sounding Hip Hop for the 2008!"

Track Listing:

2 Blizzard (feat. Toby Hill)
3 The Lights (feat. Myth / S1 / Nicole Hurst)
4 Through The Wind (feat. Stokley Williams)
5 What We Live
6 I've Seen Rivers
7 Tight Eyes (feat. Oh No / Luv Bugz)
8 As The Wheel Turns
9 The Gunshot (feat. Chip Fu)
10 Grand Theft Auto
11 When You Die
12 Dancing With The Stars (feat. Strange Fruit Project)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!