Murs - The End Of The Beginning, 2XLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 15.00
Sale Price
$ 15.00
Regular Price
$ 15.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

It's been years in the making, but Definitive Jux proudly presents the first "proper" label release from the mighty, mighty MURS. Along with his crew, Living Legends, MURS has already traversed the globe several times, slangin' tapes from Compton to Shibuya. The End of the Beginning features appearances by Shock G & Humpty Hump from Digital Underground, Aesop Rock & 3MG. Production by: El-P, Shock G, Ant of Atmosphere, Blockhead, Oh No, Sunspot Jonz & more.

Track Listing:

01. You and I
02. Dibbs Did This Shit (Interlude)
03. I Know
04. The Scuffle
05. Last Night
06. Transitions of a Rider
07. Happy Pills feat. Aesop Rock
08. Risky Business feat. Shock G. and Humpty Hump
09. The Dance feat. El-P
10. Gods Work
11. Def Cover
12. Please Leave
13. Sore Losers
14. B.T.S.
15. 18 w/a Bullet Remix
16. Brotherly Love
17. Got Damned?
18. Done Deal feat. 3MG