Murs - Murs For President, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 13.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
SKU WB1768282

"Murs, one of rap's biggest independent success stories and a pioneering L.A. underground hip-hop start for a decade, finally makes his major label debut with Murs For President. A vote for Murs is a vote for eclectic, genre-bending, politically charged, musically adventurous, and genuinely entertaining rap (Snoop Dogg and are featured on the album). A vote for Murs is a vote for the future!"

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. I'm Innocent 
3. Lookin' Fly (feat. Will.I.Am)
4. The Science 
5. Can It Be (Half a Million Dollars and 18 Months Later)
6. Everything
7. Road Is My Religion
8. Sooo Comfortable
9. Time Is Now (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. Think You Know Me 
11. Me and This Jawn
12. Love and Appreciate II (feat. Tyler Woods) 
13. Apart of Me
14. Break Up (The OJ Song)
15. Breakthrough