Skip to product information
1 of 1

Domination Records

Mr Skurge Khingass - Skyline, CD + FREE Mr. Skurge 7"

Mr Skurge Khingass - Skyline, CD + FREE Mr. Skurge 7"

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 12.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Mr. Skurge Khingass is back after several years of ruling a small country near the equator. Skurge Khingass, also known as Steel Porcupine and that guy from Anticon that disappeared, has smeared out an entire album entitled SKYLINE - a detailed story of a man without wings. This 11 track CD features production from DJ. Waht of Filthy F. Fingahtips with guest vocals from Infinito 2017 of Unorthodox Poets, Slug of Atmosphere, Ref of The Godfreys and Nvisible. This tasty piece is a collection of stories illustrated through the eyes of a left-handed southerner stimulated by life in the Bible Belt.

BONUS: CD also comes with a copy of Mr. Skurge - "Joe Fetter"/ "Windy" feat. Slug of Atmosphere 7" Vinyl.

01. Skyline Intro
02. All rights Reserved
03. American Pick-up
04. Joe Fetter
05. Hero In Mid-Range pt 1
06. Hero In Mid-Range pt 2
07. Know
08. Shopping Cart Ride
09. Windy feat. Slug of Atmosphere
10. Infinito Stopped By feat. Unorthodox Poets
11. Home Never feat. Ref of The Godfreys
View full details