Mr. Lif

Mr. Lif - I Phantom, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 13.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
The highly anticipated debut full length from rising star, Mr. Lif. 14 brand new tracks featuring 6 songs produced by El-P along with contributions from Edan, Insight and Fakts One. Guest emcees are El-P, Aesop Rock, Jean Grae, Insight and Akrobatik.

1. Bad Card
2. Glimpse of the Struggle
3. Return of the B-Boy (parts 1 & 2)
4. Live from the Plantation
5. New Man Theme
6. Hands Out
7. Status (f/ by Insight)
8. Success (f/Aesop)
9. Daddy Dearest
10. The Now
11. Friends and Neighbors
12. Iron Helix (f/Insight)
13. Earth Crusher
14. Post Mortem (f/El-P, Jean Grae, Akrobatik)