My Cart


Mr. Lif

Mr. Lif - Enters The Colossus, CD

$ 7.00 USD
Debut Def Jux EP from Boston's Mr. Lif. Featuring Akrobatik, Illin'P, Insight, and T-Ruckus. 7 songs deep.

01. Datablend
02. Cro-Magnon (feat. Illin' P)
03. Pulse Cannon (feat. Insight, T-Ruckus)
04. Enter The Colossus
05. Avengers (feat. Akrobatik)
06. Front On This
07. Arise