Skip to product information
1 of 2

Now Again

Mr. Chop - Switched On, CD

Mr. Chop - Switched On, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 14.97 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Mr. Chop tackles songs by the likes of Can, the JBs, Jimi Hendrix and Jimmy Smith via a still-futuristic blend of heavy drums and funky basslines by The Heliocentrics' Malcolm Catto and Jake Ferguson, and his own fuzzy guitars and cosmic keys.

1                      Hung-Up
2                      Root Down (And Get It)
3                      Breakthrough
4                      Givin' Up Food For Funk
5                      Blow Your Head
6                      Deep Gully
7                      Greedy G
8                      Happy Birthday
9                      Vitamin C
10                    Cortex

View full details