My Cart


Battle Axe

Mr. Brady - Dusty Baker, CD

$ 5.00 USD $ 13.00 USD







Debut effort from Mr. Brady, who is equally at ease as both an emcee and a producer. Features guest spot by Tony da Skitzo.

1. Vibe Killer
2. Mad Man
3. The Basics
4. All Out War
5. Everlasting Passion
6. Emotions
7. Blindfolded
8. Dusty Bake Activate
9. Weirdos
10. Corrupt World

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!