Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mos Def - The New Danger, CD

Mos Def - The New Danger, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 13.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
From emcee to actor to emcee again, Mos Def keeps us on our toes with his latest album, "The New Danger". From hip-hop bangers to punk tunes from his group Black Jack Johnson with Dr. Know (from Bad Brains) to production with Kanye West, Mos Def's album is an ecclectic album that contains elements of hip hop, funk, rock, alternative, & R&B.


1 The Boogie Man Song
2 Freaky Black Greetings
3 Ghetto Rock
4 Zimzallabim
5 The Rape Over
6 Blue Black Jack
7 Bedstuy Parade & Funeral March
8 Sex, Love & Money
9 Sunshine
10 Close Edge
11 The Panties
12 War
13 Grown Man Business
14 Modern Marvel
15 Life Is Real
16 The Easy Spell
17 The Beggar
18 Champion Requiem
View full details