WideHive Records

Mike Rinta - Eponymous, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 13.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Mike Rinta releases his first solo record, aptly named Eponymous. Featuring New Orleans-style jazz with funky undertones, this album is sure to land solidly between The Meters and King Oliver. Incredible horn arrangements, piano jams, and syncopated drums combine to make the perfect sweet & spicy musical gumbo.
Track Listing:
1. Never Again 
2. Ronnie 
3. Don't Burn the Roux 
4. Little Miss Leffler 
5. Old Stroll 
6. Hanging at Andrew Jaegar's 
7. Professional 
8. Scat That 
9. North Beach Millie 
10. That's What She Said 
11. Gone 3 Days 
12. JGW